Troy introduces the Two Paths Podcast. Is technology taking us into a desirable future? Are we in control of ourselves? What does the future of technology and consciousness look like? Will we still be human in the future?

As I learn about the advances and application of technologies along with evolving human consciousness, the two paths podcast shares the progression of my learning as I lean into a future that integrates technology and consciousness… I’ll share interviews with experts in both technology and consciousness as we explore – what are we evolving into?

Podcasts will be shared every two weeks Sunday 8am AEST / Saturday 3pm PST / Sunday 12am CET.

Big Love Troy

Check out other episodes here – https://iamconnected.com/two-paths/

Take the 6 Week Challenge to level up your consciousnss – https://iamconnected.com/6wc/

Join the consiousness hacking mastermind – https://iamconnected.com/mastermind/

Receive weekly consciousness hacking tips – https://iamconnected.com/consciousness-hacks/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.